New Schedule/Update

Hey there, it’s Ella! I realize I’ve been posting absolutely nothing for the past- whatever. Which Is why I’m making this with an update on the content of this site and a new schedule.

I’ll be posting every Sunday afternoon now, unless I absolutely can’t.

The content you’ll most likely be seeing is:

  • Writing/writing prompts
  • Book reviews
  • Topic discussions
  • Art Class 101
  • Fashion???
  • Articles

 I apologize if I mess up my schedule early on; I’m very busy right now, but I’ll do my best!

Thanks!

Ella

(Edit: Sometimes I might do more than one post a week if I have a great idea. (: )

Leave a Reply

